ARPA WA Awards

The 2024 ARPA WA Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards will be held at Ritz-Carlton Perth on Friday 13 September.

Click here for full event details and to purchase tickets.

Watch the highlights reel from the 2023 ARPA WA Awards held at Optus Stadium as the closing event of the WorkCover WA Conference. Award sponsors, ARPA members and our guests celebrated the outstanding achievements of our industry in style!


If you have any questions in relation to the ARPA Awards, or would like to enquire about SPONSORSHIP, please contact

Honour Roll

ARPA WA Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards Honour Roll


Congratulations to all nominees and these deserving finalists

Best New Starter Award
🔹Nelly Ngwenya - Kairros
🔹Pallavi Pankhania - WorkFocus Australia
🔹Tiffany Hames - Custodian Work Assist
Exceptional Leadership Award
🔹Haley Dearlove - WorkCom
🔹Joanna Stanes - Custodian Work Assist
🔹Todd Lonie - Green Shoots
Innovation in Return to Work Award
🔹 APM WorkCare
🔹 Rebecca Singleton - WorkFocus Australia
🔹 Working Life
Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Physical Claim
🔹 Anthony Pawelec - Altius Group
🔹Elise Parker - Working Life
🔹Jamie Moynihan - WorkFocus Australia
🔹Lisa Hart - Konekt
🔹Tom Vowles - WorkFocus Australia
Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Psychological Claim
🔹Brett Johnstone - Incite Solutions Group
🔹Ellen Allen - Recovre
🔹Gillian Yates - Incite Solutions Group
Outstanding Consultant Award - New Employer
🔹Byrony Poulton - STAR IMS
🔹Jacob Campbell - WorkFocus Australia
🔹Virginia Bradshaw – Recovre
Outstanding Consultant Award - Same Employer
🔹Brett Johnstone - Incite Solutions Group
🔹Frances Parkhowell - Recovre
🔹Katelyn Towie - Konekt
🔹Kelly Adano - Green Shoots
🔹Rhiannon Iliadis - IPAR Rehabilitation
Outstanding Student Award
🔹Brooke Credaro - WorkFocus Australia
🔹Jasmine Ryan - Recovre
🔹Sarah Quaid - Custodian Work Assist
We are also pleased to announce the finalists for WA-Only award categories, which were open to insurers, self-insurers and allied health providers:
Exceptional Case Manager Award
🔹Chae Roxburgh - GIO Workers Compensation (Suncorp)
🔹Jasmin Kellett - GIO Workers Compensation (Suncorp)
🔹Noelene Bailey - Allianz Australia
Exceptional Injury Management Professional Award
🔹Alex Long - GIO Workers Compensation (Suncorp)
🔹Diana Sadler - Mineral Resources Limited
🔹Jarrod Nicholson - Allianz Australia
🔹Shona Lindley - Marsh Pty Ltd

The ARPA Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards program would not be possible without the valued and generous support of our sponsors.

Platinum Event Sponsor

Outstanding Consultant

Gold Award Sponsor

Innovation in Return to Work & Outstanding Student Awards

Gold Award Sponsor

Outstanding Achievement in Return to Work

Gold Award Sponsor

Length of Service

Silver Award Sponsor

Best New Starter

Silver Award Sponsor

Exceptional Leadership

Silver Award Sponsor

Exceptional Injury Management Professional

Silver Award Sponsor

Exceptional Case Manager