The ARPA Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards celebrates and showcases the Australian workplace health, return to work and rehabilitation industry’s many outstanding achievements and acknowledges the industry's importance in the broader community.

We look forward to celebrating our finalists (listed below) and announcing our winners at the 2024 ARPA VIC Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards ceremony to be held on Friday, 9th August at the Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne

ARPA's Length of Service recognition certificates will also be presented at this ceremony.

Click here for full event details and to purchase tickets. 


If you have any questions in relation to the ARPA Awards, or would like to enquire about SPONSORSHIP, please contact

Honour Roll

ARPA VIC Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards Honour Roll


Congratulations to all nominees and these deserving finalists

Best New Starter Award - New Employer

🔹 Jackie Kerry - Nabenet

🔹 Lauren Smyrnis - APM

🔹 Ray Bagher - AMS Consulting

Best New Starter Award - Original Employer

🔹 Louis Pinnuck - KINNECT

🔹 Molly McCombe - Recovre Group

🔹 Nick Crameri - APM

Exceptional Leadership Award

🔹 David Ronan - Nabenet

🔹 Jessica Castricum-Smith - MOVE Injury & Disability Support

🔹 Jodi Puncher - AMS Consulting

🔹 Madison Sheekey - Nabenet

🔹 Tom Kelly - APM

Innovation in Return to Work Award

🔹 Electronic Screening Tool for High-Risk Workers: Identifying Prolonged Recovery Factors - IPAR

🔹 Elizabeth Ibrahim - Nabenet

🔹 Samantha Nicklen - Rehab Management

🔹 Workplace Health and Wellbeing Training - IPAR

Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Physical Claim

🔹 Andrew Mclean - Work Able Consulting

🔹 Courtney Slatter - KINNECT

🔹 Kate Freeman - Rehab Management

Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Psychological Claim

🔹Emily Bain - Work Able Consulting

🔹Sam Bennett - APM

🔹Wassan Awad - Rehab Management

Outstanding Consultant Award - New Employer

🔹Anita Crestani - Recovre Group

🔹Fallon Davies - IPAR

🔹Julian Strempel - KINNECT

Outstanding Consultant Award -  Original Employer

🔹Conor Abrey - Counselling Appraisal Consultants

🔹George Barbarigos - KINNECT

🔹Hayley McPherson - Konekt

🔹Morgan Reid - WorkFocus Australia

🔹Yannick Verjans - AMS Consulting

Outstanding Student Award

🔹 Andrijana Nikolic - APM

🔹 Breanna Ware - IPAR

🔹 Ishika Malhotrakumar - APM

The 2024 ARPA VIC Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards would not be possible without the valued and generous contributions of our sponsors.

Gold Award Sponsor
Outstanding Consultant

TAC logo

Gold Award Sponsor
Outstanding Achievement in Return to Work
worksafe vic

Silver Award Sponsor
Innovation in Return to Work

Chameleon Software