The ARPA Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards celebrates and showcases the Australian workplace health, return to work and rehabilitation industry’s many outstanding achievements and acknowledges the industry's importance in the broader community.

We look forward to celebrating our finalists (listed below) and announcing our winners at the 2024 ARPA ACT Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards ceremony to be held at The Marion, Canberra on Friday, 27 September.

ARPA's Length of Service achievements will also be recognised at this ceremony.

Click here for full event details and to purchase tickets.


If you have any questions in relation to the ARPA Awards, or would like to enquire about SPONSORSHIP, please contact

Honour Roll

ARPA ACT Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards Honour Roll


Congratulations to all nominees and these deserving finalists

Best New Starter Award
🔹Cheryl Hastie - IPAR Rehabilitation
🔹Mark Rigby - Procare Group
🔹Ronan Busing - IPAR Rehabilitation
Exceptional Leadership Award
🔹Andrew Robinson - Procare Group
🔹Bronwen Stead - Ascent Rehabilitation
🔹Renae Pickering - Procare Group
Innovation in Return to Work Award
🔹To be announced at award ceremony
Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Physical Claim
🔹Holly Farrance - Altius Group
🔹John Cunningham - Procare Group
🔹Teila Jaques - Konekt
Outstanding Achievement in RTW - Psychological Claim
🔹Gemma Lapsley - Altius Group
🔹Liana Beauman - Rehab Management
🔹Mark Rigby - Procare Group
Outstanding Consultant Award - New Employer
🔹Amber Jones - IPAR Rehabilitation
🔹Gemma Lapsley - Altius Group
🔹Timothy Dickson - WorkFocus Australia
Outstanding Consultant Award - Same Employer
🔹Emily Denny - The ORS Group
🔹Kieran Ackhurst - IPAR Rehabilitation
🔹Kuk Jin Kim - Konekt
🔹Kylye Classon - Procare Group

The 2024 ARPA ACT Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards would not be possible without the valued and generous contributions of our sponsors.

Silver Award Sponsor

Best New Starter Award

capital clinic logo

Silver Award Sponsor

Innovation in Return to Work Award

Act Pain Centre logo

Silver Award Sponsor

Exceptional Leadership Award

Event Sponsor

Promising Potential logo